Thursday, July 31, 2014

ARC Review: Twisted Reflections by Shay West


Title: Twisted Reflections
Author: Shay West
Release Date: 28th July 2014
Publisher: Booktrope Editions
Find on: Goodreads

Quick ReviewAlexis Davenport wants to be rid of her gift of time travel, and the duty that has been thrust upon her to protect the time line from an evil lunatic trying to change the past. When she travels back to ancient Egypt, Alex gets a most unexpected surprise; she meets a fellow Traveler like herself, someone who can possibly help her figure out how to use her powers to stop Drifter from altering the past. But can she learn how to control her gift before Drifter finds a way to stop her from meddling in his plans?

Detailed Review: *I received a copy of the book from the author in exchange for my honest review*

I was immediately transported into Alex's world from the first page. I think what is the most important element in a sequel are the characters. They should stay the same and shouldn't change at all unless they had a reason to. 

I was glad to find that nothing had really changed in the characters, which could have potentially hampered my enjoyment of the book.

You might ask, 'What was so good about this book?'

The fact that this book is not just a normal time-travel book that actually follows the conventions of the genre, it is also a contemporary that deals with more than just saving the world.

There are first loves, family problems, sudden changes and peer problems too, that adds to the mix of being able to time-travel. I might have mentioned them in my review of the first book of the series.

There were two new characters in the story: Seth and his Master Gavin. They certainly were original characters and it was great to see Alex finally getting some help, although it was frustrating when they couldn't give her answers on how to defeat Drifter.

Speaking of Drifter, I honestly really dislike him, which I'm sure was the intended response of the reader.

He is the embodiment of evil.

Don't even speak to me about his Master. I abhor him.

Every single time I read about him, I always shout curse words at him mentally, because I would kill anyone who insults history, ESPECIALLY those who want to change it.

Can't people see how important history is? If you change the events of the past, then you will change the future.

And if the past doesn't happen, mankind will never learn from their mistakes. The past happens so that we won't repeat the past.

I think I shall have to send this little speech about changing the past to the author and ask her to forward it to Drifter and his Master.

And as you have heard me say so many times, there are bound to be plot twists and some really surprising connections, for it to be a five-star book.

Connections as in: the enemy may be closer than you think.

Technically what I want to say about this book, which is pretty amazing, has already been mentioned in my review for the first book, Dangerous Reflections.

If you want to read about my further opinion on the first book, Dangerous Reflections, click HERE.

Detailed Review: Twisted Reflections rivals with other time-travel books to reach the top. But I assure you, it has already done so. Now all the author needs to do is add more plot twists in the next book and more secrets to be uncovered!

Final Rating: 5/5 'Totally Amazing!'

QUOTE

The past is obdurate- Stephen King 


Your Reviewer:

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Waiting on Wednesday: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas


Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that features upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

This week's pre-publication 'can't-wait-to-read' selection is:



Title: Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Release Date: 2nd September 2014
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Find onGoodreads
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan’s Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King’s Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan’s biggest threat – and his own toughest enemy. 

While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love?


I love love love Sarah J. Maas and her books! They're just so GOOD!!! If this isn't enough of a reason why I want this book so badly, go up and look at the cover, and then read the description.

Would YOU want it too? ;)

What are you waiting on this week? Comment below!









Tuesday, July 29, 2014

The Fault In Our Stars

CANCER BOOK + JOHN GREEN = NOT A CANCER BOOK
(Also known as The Fault in Our Stars)

“My name is Hazel.

“Augustus Waters was the great star-crossed love of my life. Ours was an epic love story, and I won’t be able to get more than a sentence into it without disappearing into a puddle of tears. Gus knew. Gus knows. I will not tell you our love story because – like all real love stories – it will die with us, as it should…

“I can’t talk about our love story, so I will talk about math. I am not a mathematician, but I know this: There are infinite numbers between 0 and 1. There’s 0.1 and 0.12 and 0.112 and an infinite collection of others. Of course, there is a bigger infinite set of numbers between 0 and 2 or between 0 and a million. Some infinities are bigger than other infinities. A writer we used to like taught us that. There are days, many of them, when I resent the size of my unbounded set. I want more numbers than I’m likely to get, and God, I want more numbers for Augustus Waters than he got. But Gus, my love, I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity. I wouldn’t trade it for the world. You gave me forever within the numbered days, and I’m grateful.”

Narrated through the eyes of sixteen year old Hazel Lancaster who is suffering from terminal lung cancer and has to carry an oxygen tank everywhere because ‘my lungs suck at being lungs’, The Fault in Our Stars is a refreshing slap in the face.

Apart from being sick, Hazel is just like anyone of us. She loves books and has a one-sided friendship with her favourite author, Peter Van Houten.

(Don’t we all?)

This book is about a girl who has cancer but it’s not a cancer book because as Hazel would say, ‘cancer books suck.’

Hazel meets Augustus Waters, who is recovering from osteosarcoma at a Cancer Kid Support Group.
Two kids with two lives, bleeding into one as their lives fall apart. The only silver lining in their lives is falling in love. Their story isn’t rainbows and sunshine. It isn’t straight-forward but it’s beautiful that way.  
According to the conventions of the genre, the story should have been about two characters who fight the cancer that ravages their bodies until their very last breaths. The characters will keep their senses of humours and will not at any point waiver in their courage, their spirits will soar like an indomitable eagle until the world itself cannot contain their joyous soul. Or they will miraculously survive even if realistically there was little to no chance of them doing so.

The sad truth is, they don’t. In the end, they are pitiful people who desperately do not want to be pitiful, screaming and crying, poisoned by an infected G-tube that kept them alive, but not alive enough.

This story is about love and making choices and just… life. It’s about life with all of its ups and downs and death with more downs than ups.

There are books out there that touch the bottom of your heart, wrench your eyes open and force you to see.

There are some books that will fill you to tears that you will feel so depressed days after reading the book and others where you’ll laugh so hard you find yourself rolling on the floor in hysterics.

There are others that make you so angry at how unfair everything is and then there are books like this.

Whilst reading this book, you want to laugh and cry and scream all at once. But you can’t.

So you read.

Books like this have the power to make or break its readers.

A book character can sweep its readers off their feet in love, can break one’s heart with pain and can make you roll on the floor laughing.

I’d need a dictionary to describe this book and even then I’d probably never have enough words to fully explain why this book just… works. But I’ll try anyway.

This book is: heart-breaking, devastating, depressing, moving, striking, overwhelming, breathtaking, harrowing, jaw-dropping and so many other –ing words I can’t think of.

“There are books which you can’t tell people about, books so special and rare and yours that advertising your affection feels like a betrayal.”

This is one of those books.

This is probably one of the best and most realistic love stories I have ever and will ever read in my entire life. 

This book has taken me onto a rollercoaster of emotions and to be honest, I never wanted to get off because I just knew the ending would suck and leave me totally depressed.


“The world is not a wish-granting factory.”

And even if it was, you would still need to be positive and do what Augustus and Hazel did by just enjoying what we do have of life instead of concentrating on those little grains of sand that keep falling between our fingers until it’s all gone.
This story shows highlights the fragility of life and the importance of treasuring the things you do have in life instead of worrying over the things you don’t.

“The fault, dear Brutus, is not in our stars, but in ourselves.”


The New Kid On The Block,

-          Linda.

Teaser Tuesday #4




Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)

• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

This week, I'll be sharing a teaser from a very heart-breaking book from a well-known series- The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I'm currently reading City of Heavenly Fire now and honestly, it's tearing me apart. 

Here is the snippet:


“Don’t carry the weight of the world on you, Jace. It’s too heavy for even a Herondale to bear."





Monday, July 28, 2014

Cover Reveal: The Breathe Series by Elena Dillon



   


Breathe by Elena Dillon 
Book 1 - Breathe Series 
Young Adult Romantic Suspense
Jasmine’s life wasn’t normal for a 16 year old girl. It hadn’t been normal since the murder of her older sister, Daisy, two years ago. Her life had been changed forever. The monster that murdered Daisy was never caught. That was the reason her family decided to move away from their hometown in Southern California, to start over. Hopefully in a place where the last name Rourke wouldn’t bring on staring or judgment or morbid curiosity.

In Lafayette, Louisiana things are quite a bit different but in a good way. Good manners, Cajun accents and a whole lot of Southern Hospitality all make her think things are going in the right direction. On top of that the most gorgeous boy she has ever met is interested in her. Her new friends are better than she could have hoped for even if she is worried about what they might think when they find out who she is. Life would be perfect if odd things didn’t keep happening. Creepy phone calls, texts, and flowers in her locker start adding up quickly to something terrifying. Could the Monster have followed them to Lafayette? Was he coming after her this time? Maybe she was just worrying unnecessarily…or not.
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1l2aRBN
Purchase
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1upgmE2
Shimmer by Elena Dillon
Book 2 - Breathe Series
Young Adult Romantic Suspense
Chandler Raines and her “dad” are on the run. Never staying in one place for very long. It’s just not safe. When they arrive in Lafayette, Louisiana, Chandler quickly realizes this is the place she wants to call home. Friends, a cute boy, and competitive cheerleading have her taking dangerous risks to have the life she always wanted. Risks she promised she wouldn’t take. When her lies catch up to her, a decision has to be made. Stay or run? Will the evil that’s chased them for the last four years catch up to them? When Chandler’s past comes screeching into the present she’ll have to sacrifice everything to keep what she loves safe. But will it be enough?

About the Author
I have had a love of books for as long as I can remember. I got in trouble as a kid for staying up too late on school nights, reading. I'm a nerdgirl and proud of it. I've been writing my whole life but only recently decided to come out in public with it.
I write Young Adult love stories because as my husband would tell you, I never matured much past fifteen. There is nothing better to me than a good romance with an amazing hero, throw in some creepy suspense and I'm in.
I write from my home office in Southern California with our English Bulldog, Brutus to keep me company. To hear about him, my writing experience and read some outtakes of my stories check out my blog at elenadillon.com.
I love to chat with other readers and writers.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Review: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Title: The Fault in Our Stars

Author: John Green
Release Date: 10th January 2012
Publisher: Dutton Books
Find on: Goodreads

Quick Review: Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

Detailed Review: I've read The Fault in Our Stars for the second time now. Somehow, it was worse because you know what was coming, and you feel dread as you moved along the book. No matter how prepared you are for what's coming, it still hurts as much as the first time.

That is the heartbreaking reality of reading The Fault in Our Stars.

This book never fails to make me laugh. With Hazel and Augustus' humorous exchanges, the atmosphere is always one of comedy and love. Even through their darkest days, their spirits were never weakened. Their humour never fades, nor their love for each other.

This is what TFIOS does: it highlights love in its strongest and most beautiful state. 

They say that this book is a 'sick love story'. The word 'love' doesn't just describe the love between couples, it describes family love (Hazel and her family) the love we have for our friends (Isaac and Gus), even the love you harbour for your idol (Peter van Houten).

That is why this book has touched so many people, after all. 

All the characters- every single one of them fit into the story so well; they enhance its beauty. All of them had a degree of humour in them, except Peter Van Houten, who was made of bitterness and regret. Hazel and Gus weren't quite their usual selves either towards the end. I guess that's what life does to you- it changes you. This was certainly a good thing in TFIOS, because if all the characters were funny, then the book wouldn't be as good. If a book can make you both laugh AND cry, then you know that is a good book.

Don't even ask me what happens in the book that makes people cry if you haven't read it. Because it's EVERY SINGLE FREAKING THING. You know that feeling when you think of a very funny or good moment in the past and you want to cry because you'll never experience it again? That is why.

*I have just watched the movie, which was really good. It did make me cry, but honestly the book was still better.

Brief Review: TFIOS is a much a comedy as a tragedy. The ratio of laughter to tears when reading this book would be 1 to 1. I highly recommend it if you want a book that has you laughing in the beginning and crying at the ending!

Final Rating: 5/5 'Totally Amazing!'

QUOTE

I decided to use a quote from the book itself and dedicate it to everyone.,

The marks humans leave are too often scars---John Green

Your Reviewer:

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Waiting on Wednesday: Of Scars and Stardust by Andrea Hannah


Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that features upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

This week's pre-publication 'can't-wait-to-read' selection is:


Title: Of Scars and Stardust
Author: Andrea Hannah
Release Date: 8th October 2014
Publisher: Flux
Find on: Goodreads


After  her little sister mysteriously vanishes, seventeen-year-old Claire Graham has a choice to make: stay snug in her little corner of Manhattan with her dropout boyfriend, or go back to Ohio to face the hometown tragedy she's been dying to leave behind.

But the memories of that night still haunt her in the city, and as hard as she tries to forget what her psychiatrist calls her "delusions," Claire can't seem to escape the wolf's eyes or the blood-speckled snow. Delusion or reality, Claire knows she has to hold true to the most important promise she's ever made: to keep Ella safe. She must return to her sleepy hometown in order to find Ella and keep her hallucinations at bay before they strike again. But time is quickly running out, and as Ella's trail grows fainter, the wolves are becoming startlingly real.

Now Claire must deal with her attraction to Grant, the soft-spoken boy from her past that may hold the secret to solving her sister's disappearance, while following the clues that Ella left for only her to find. Through a series of cryptic diary entries, Claire must unlock the keys to Ella's past—and her own—in order to stop another tragedy in the making, while realizing that not all things that are lost are meant to be found.(less)


I just got approved for an ARC of this book of NetGalley, so I can't wait to dig in!!! It seems intriguing, especially the title and synopsis. That cover is beautiful without even trying!!!

What are you waiting on this week? Comment below!

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Teaser Tuesday #3




Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)

• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!



This week, I'll be sharing a teaser from an ARC I've just finished reading- The Girl from The Well by Rin Chupeco. 

Here is the snippet:

I am the fate that people fear to become. I am what happens to good persons, and to bad persons, and to everyone in between.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Review: Panic by Lauren Oliver

Title: Panic
Author: Lauren Oliver
Release Date: 4th March 2014
Publisher: HarperCollins
Find onGoodreads

Quick Review: Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a dead-end town of 12,000 people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do.

Heather never thought she would compete in Panic, a legendary game played by graduating seniors, where the stakes are high and the payoff is even higher. She’d never thought of herself as fearless, the kind of person who would fight to stand out. But when she finds something, and someone, to fight for, she will discover that she is braver than she ever thought.

Dodge has never been afraid of Panic. His secret will fuel him, and get him all the way through the game, he’s sure of it. But what he doesn't know is that he’s not the only one with a secret. Everyone has something to play for.

For Heather and Dodge, the game will bring new alliances, unexpected revelations, and the possibility of first love for each of them—and the knowledge that sometimes the very things we fear are those we need the most.


Detailed Review: I have seen great feedback for Panic and some bad ones. Three of my friends had read it and said it was boring. I've seen one star reviews criticising the fact that Panic was a game set in a CONTEMPORARY, not in a dystopian world, questioning its existence and the two-dimensionality (if such a word exists) of the characters.

The thing is: if you expect Panic to be like The Hunger Games, you will be disappointed. First, it is nothing like THG- THG is dystopian; Panic is a contemporary. Second: the characters are NOT Katniss and Peeta and the rest. There are no different districts and the game is not a punishment. Instead, it is a reward.

It's just a bunch of teenagers competing in a game decided by two judges for a price of over $50,000. 

I admit that for the first half of the book I was bored out of my mind. I was on the verge of DNFing this book. But I still decided to read on because you'll never know, right? There were still some good parts, so that gave me a reason to not give up.

And then came the huge BOOM. It's like the author decided to save the best for last. The second half of the book suddenly became alive and I got a glimpse of my favourite author once again- the author who wrote the Delirium trilogy and Before I Fall. 

There was such a huge change in a few turn of the pages that I had to make sure that I was really reading Panic.

And then came the twists.

One by one, they come hurtling down like an avalanche as you climb the mountain that is Panic.

It didn't matter that the characters weren't really in depth; they still somehow stood out from each other with their pasts, and roles in the game. I think that's what matters most. Character development was good as well. It was definitely well-planned. The characters only lacked some depth.

The story itself was simple enough. First loves, family, challenges, musings about life (and fear)- these are what a contemporary usually needs to succeed. I call it the Ways-To-Write-A-Good-Contemporary recipe.

Brief Review: Although Oliver did seem lost in the first half of the book, she picked up again in the second half, making it worthwhile to endure the suffering i had to go through to reach the good parts. What's important in the book is not the game, it's the way the characters develop and change throughout the process. I admire the author's bravery for piecing two elements dangerously together-which was a contemporary with a Hunger-Games style game-but she nailed it with her competent writing skills and thought-provoking twists.

Final Rating: 4/5 'Really Liked It!'












QUOTE:


 Since Panic is all about fear,

Always do what you are afraid to do--- Ralph Waldo Emerson


Your Reviewer:

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Waiting on Wednesday: They All Fall Down by Roxanne St. Claire




Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that features upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

This week's pre-publication 'can't-wait-to-read' selection is:


Title: They All Fall Down
Author: Roxanne St. Claire
Release Date: 14th October 2014
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Find onGoodreads


Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination in this YA psychological thriller that will have readers' hearts racing right till the very end!

Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed.

All because of the list.

Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.

This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes.

If you're on it this year? Your life ends.

That's quite a short, but powerful synopsis. I first saw this book featured on a Waiting in Wednesday post and I was immediately pulled in by the title and the cover. I don't think I've ever heard of such a book like They All Fall Down, but I'll certainly give it a try!!!

What are you waiting on this week? Comment below!

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Teaser Tuesday #2




Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)

• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!


This week, I'll be sharing a teaser from John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. I'm not sure whether to pick a funny line or heartbreaking line. Honestly.

Finally, I came to a decision:

'I digress, but here's the rub: The dead are visible only in the terrible lidless eye of memory. The living, thank heaven, retain the ability to surprise and to disappoint.'


Friday, July 11, 2014

ARC Review: Sweet Unrest by Lisa Maxwell

Title: Sweet Unrest
Author: Lisa Maxwell
Release Date: 8th October 2014
Publisher: Flux
Find on: Goodreads

Quick ReviewLucy Aimes has always been practical. But try as she might, she can’t come up with a logical explanation for the recurring dreams that have always haunted her. Dark dreams. Dreams of a long-ago place filled with people she shouldn’t know…but does.

When her family moves to a New Orleans plantation, Lucy’s dreams become more intense, and her search for answers draws her reluctantly into the old city’s world of Voodoo and mysticism. There, Lucy finds Alex, a mysterious boy who behaves as if they’ve known each other forever. Lucy knows Alex is hiding something, and her rational side doesn’t want to be drawn to him. But she is.

As she tries to uncover Alex’s secrets, a killer strikes close to home, and Lucy finds herself ensnared in a century-old vendetta. With the lives of everyone she loves in danger, Lucy will have to unravel the mystery of her dreams before it all comes to a deadly finish.

Detailed Review <<I received a copy of this book via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review>>

When I read that first sentence, it didn't prepare me for what was due to come. Even countless re-readings of the synopsis didn't help soften the blows this book dealt me.

One thing was obvious though: this was about reincarnation and Voodoo. I already knew that from my first glimpse of the synopsis. 

How these two elements came together though, was a different story. I twisted my mind in every way to see how the pieces fit into the puzzle, but I couldn't figure it out. Not as well as Maxwell, anyway. 

Everything is not a coincidence in this book; it is all planned out from the start. This is what a really good book needs: some prior planning before plunging into writing and some significant character development (especially the main characters) throughout the book.

Sweet Unrest had both. That means that it's a really good book. 

Honestly, I didn't expect this book to be this good, because there was quite an ordinary first line and first paragraph (I judge books by first lines and paragraphs), not enough to capture someone's fancy for long.

Until you read the end of the prologue. That's when it sparks your interest. 

My sole advice when reading this book is to read on-yes, even when you're bored- because you'll always discover something at each turn of the page. You wouldn't want to miss any of it.

I'm talking about the plot twists here. There are a few. Fair warning: they're not light ones; they pack a punch. 

The characters had interesting developments throughout the book, but that was one of the plot twists (hopefully that's not considered a spoiler)

This book had a considerable amount of fear factor in it, because it's Voodoo. Yet, the author does mention that it's not all bad, the story itself does highlight that the art can be used for ulterior motives.

The romance between Alex and Lucy was certainly great, but I thought more attention could be given to their relationship in the present, not in the past. This did somehow make the romance seem slightly unnatural, despite the fact that they have met each other in a different life at a different time.

But... Everything other than that was great.

The writing in this book is straight to the point, though Maxwell loves leading you off the safe path to dark places, so beware... She even likes to include some meaningful musings about life (ahhhhhhh). 

Another point scorer is the author's inclusion of family. She emphasis throughout the book how important family really is. I just loved Lucy's brother, T.J. He is the absolute cutest. And the prologue even mentioned her parents and how they met (that's actually quite interesting but nothing compared to the rest of the story)

Did I mention that I swooned when I read that Alex had a French accent (OMG THAT IS HOT) and that his full name was Alexandre Jourdain (double OMG)? French guys are seriously the best.

The ending wasn't a cliffhanger, but honestly it was still as heartbreaking as if there was a cliffhanger. You get what I mean. But it was good though, in a way that it gives your imagination full reign of what will happen to the characters in the future. It isn't just restricted by what the author gives you, it's up to you what happens. That's what I liked the most.

Brief Review: Maxwell successfully fits two very different elements together into a well-written book. She gives Voodoo a near insight- she transforms the art into something beautiful and horrifying at the same time. She not only does it with talent; she does it with amazing characters and storytelling on her part. I must say that Sweet Unrest will most definitely clear a path for the author to start of her writing career!!!

Final Rating: 4/5 'Really Liked It!'











QUOTE

This somehow reminded me of Alex and Lucy's first meeting in Le Ciel

Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye---H. Jackson Brown, Jr.


Your Reviewer: